Three US CTOs at PIF Fall Dinner 2014

Three United States Chief Technology Officers: Aneesh Chopra (2009-2012), Megan Smith (2014-), Todd Park (2012-2014) at the PIF Fall Dinner.

Do you like this post?

Showing 1 reaction

commented 2017-01-24 06:03:11 -0500 · Flag
What a great post shared here. I’m very glad to find this site. keep sharing such kind of article. Thanks a lot. Must see here to explore this site. keep it up.

Sign Up

Contact Aneesh Chopra

For media inquiries contact:
Grove Atlantic

For speaking engagements, please contact:

Anna Humphrey

Washington Speakers Bureau